Design

Faculty

Name / Position / Research Area Contact
Chae, Jung-Woo Chair of the Design Space Design Emapoin04@snu.ac.kr P+82-2-880-2251 CDownload
Eune, Juhyun Interaction, UX Design Ejheune@snu.ac.kr P+82-2-880-7518 Hintermedia.snu.ac.kr CDownload
Kim, Suzung Associate Dean of College of Fine Art New Media Design Esuzung@snu.ac.kr P+82-2-880-1451 Hwww.suzung.com CDownload
Park, Young-mog Product Design, User Interface Design Eparkym@snu.ac.kr P+82-2-880-9231 Hcafe.naver.com/parkdesignlab CDownload
Kymn Kyungsun Graphic Design, Typography Design Eks1@snu.ac.kr P+82-2-880-7513 CDownload
Kim, Min-Soo Design History & Cultural Studies Design History, Design Theory, Design Criticism Egetto@snu.ac.kr P+82-2-880-9521 Hwww.snu-dhc.com CDownload
Jung, Eui-Chul Product/UX/Service Design, Human-Centered Design Methodology, Design Planning & Management Ejech@snu.ac.kr P+82-2-880-7516 Hwww.hcidlab.com CDownload
Jang, Sung Yun Living Design Ejang7047@snu.ac.kr P+82-2-880-8965 CDownload
Lee Jang sub Public Communication, Branding Eleejangsub@snu.ac.kr P+82-2-880-7510 CDownload