Painting

Faculty

Name / Position / Research Area Contact
Kim, Hyung-Gwan Department Chair Painting Eguan70@snu.ac.kr P+82-2-880-7475 C-
Yoon, Dongchun Painting, Printmaking Esureyoon@snu.ac.kr P+82-2-880-7489 C-
Kim, Tschoon-Su Painting Etschoon@snu.ac.kr P+82-2-880-7482 C-
Sim, Cheol-Woong Chair of Program in major of Fine Arts-Media Arts Painting, Media Art Echeolsim@snu.ac.kr P+82-2-880-7483 Hwww.cheolsim.com C-
Kim, Jung-Hee Chair of Interdisciplinary Program in Art Management Art History, Theory of Art Ejheekim@snu.ac.kr P+82-2-880-1425 C-
Yim, Ja-Hyuk Painting, Printmaking Ejahyuk@snu.ac.kr P+82-2-880-7488 C-
Oh, Inhwan Combined Media Eihoh@snu.ac.kr P+82-2-880-7486 Hwww.inhwanoh.com C-
Shin, Chunghoon Art History, Theory of Art Echshin31@snu.ac.kr P+82-2-880-7485 C-