College of Fine Arts consists of the Department of Oriental Painting, Department of Painting, Department of Sculpture, and Faculty of Crafts and Design, which is subdivided into the Crafts and Design department respectively. Four-year undergraduate course and two-year master’s courses and three-year doctorate courses are provided for the aforementioned fields. In addition, the College also has Interdisciplinary programs in Media Arts and the Integrated Creative Design at the undergraduate school, and separately runs Art Management at the graduate-school.

College of Fine Arts, Seoul National University, 1 Gwanak-ro, Gwanak-gu, Seoul 151-742, Korea
Copyright 2018 Seoul National University All Rights Reserved.