Art Management Program

Faculty

Name / Position / Research Area Contact
Shin, Chung-hoon Chair of the Department of Painting , Chair of the Art Management Program Art History, Theory of Art Echshin31@snu.ac.kr O74) 317 / +82-2-880-7485 C-
Shim, Sang-yong Art History Esyshim61@snu.ac.kr O+82-2-880-7494 CDownload
Kim, Jin-yeop Ejinyupk@snu.ac.kr O5) 324 / +82-2-880-6246 C-
Park, Sang-wu Eaiod234@snu.ac.kr O6) 313 / +82-2-880-6247 C-
Lee, You-jae Eyoujae@snu.ac.kr O58) 301 / +82-2-880-6941 Hwww.youjae.com C-
Jung, Sang-jo Esjjong@snu.ac.kr O72) 609 / +82-2-880-8235 C-
Im, Do-bin Etobin@snu.ac.kr O57-1) 301 / +82-2-880-8530 C-
Geum, Hyeon-seop Ehyunsk@snu.ac.kr O57-1) 410 / +82-2-880-5647 C-
Choi, Seok-won Theory of Art Eluvnomad@snu.ac.kr O74) 410 / +82-2-880- C-
Yun, Hye-won Ehyewon.hyewon@snu.ac.kr O74) 304 / +82-2-880-7477 C-